The Definitive Guide to Michigan

Michigan is governed as a republic, with three branches of government: the executive department consisting of the Governor of Michigan and the other independently elected constitutional officers; the legislative branch consisting of the House of Representatives and Senate; along with the judicial branch. The Michigan Structure allows for the direct

read more